The institutions of the consortium play a key role in research, evaluation and application of new technologies for LLL. In particular, the project partnership involves four countries (Italy, United Kingdom, Ireland and Hungary):

The project's team are composed by (in alphabetical order): Inmaculada Arnedillo-Sánchez, Marco Arrigo, Freida Crehan, Valentina Dal Grande, Paola Denaro, Onofrio Di Giuseppe, Robert Farrow, Giovanni Fulantelli, Andras Gabor, Manuel Gentile, Gabor Kismihok, Agnes Kukulska-Hulme, Gianluca Merlo, Alice Peasgood, John Pettit, Luciano Seta, Davide Taibi.